Thought you’d seen it all? Put your eyes back in your head and thank god you did, sinner! Ty Segall is back on the small screen, shredding it live on massive-matrix network television, ascending The Hill to stand on the late night summit with Sir David Letterman, tonight, Monday, November 5th! With Twins popping up everywhere, most notably in your local brick and mortar corner bodega bin, headshop, and/or undergarment section of the department store, and what with it wearing out the needle on your turntable having put the unadulterated feeling of youthful Love Fuzz back in the face of your freaky folks, it’s about damn time for another glimpse of San Francisco’s rock ambassador in the very comfort of your very home, ain’t it? So give it up and give in to it, then: Fresh off the wake-and-bake thrashing of the WGN Morning News and following his shoot-’em-if-you-got-’em ravishing of CONAN, Ty Segall’s man-alive and ready for TV once again, straight from the Late Show with David Letterman into your living room! Tune in to CBS at 11:35/10:35c to watch, then turn out to vote . . . for Ty Segall, your true bi-parTY-san candidate!

Ty Segall’s Twins purchase link.

Ty Segall plays “Thank God For Sinners” on CONAN.

Ty Segall’s “The Hill” video.

Ty Segall’s “The Hill” stream.

TY SEGALL TOUR DATES

Wed. Nov. 7 – London, UK @ The Garage

Thu. Nov. 8 – Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institut

Fri. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast

Sat. Nov. 10 – Athens, GR @ An Club

Mon. Nov. 12 – Lyon, FR @ Le Clacson

Tue. Nov. 13 – Amiens, FR @ La Lune des Pirates

Wed. Nov. 14 – Rennes, FR @ L’Antipote

Thu. Nov. 15 – Rouen, FR @ Club 106

Fri. Nov. 16 – Metz, FR @ Les Trinitaires

Sat. Nov. 17 – Besancon, FR @ La Rodia

Sun. Nov. 18 – Bourg en Bresse, FR @ La Tannerie

Mon. Nov. 19 – Milano, IT @ Lo-Fi

Tue. Nov. 20 – Lausanne, CH @ Le Romandie

Wed. Nov. 21 – Nïmes, FR @ Paloma

Thu. Nov. 22 – San Sebastian, ES @ Gazteszena

Fri. Nov. 23 – La Roche Sur Yon, FR @ Le Fuzz’Yon

Sat. Nov. 24 – Paris, FR @ BB Mix Fest

Mon. Nov. 26 – Luxembourg City, LU @ Exit 07

Tue. Nov. 27 – Kortrijk, BE @ DE Kreun

Wed. Nov. 28 – Groningen, NL @ Vera Club

Thu. Nov. 29 – Leipzig, DE @ UT Connewitz

Fri. Nov. 30 – Brussels, BE @ Atelier 210

Sat. Dec. 1 – Koln, DE @ Mini Fest

Sun. Dec. 2 – Utrecht, NL @ Guess Who Festival

Tue. Dec. 11 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos w/ Night Beats

Wed. Dec. 12 – Vancouver, BC @ Waldorf w/ Night Beats

Thu. Dec. 13 – Portland, OR @ Star Theater w/ Night Beats

Sat. Dec. 15 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey w/ Night Beats, Pangea

Sun. Dec. 16 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

Fri. Jan. 18 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore

Wed. Jan. 23 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress w/ Ex Cult

Thu. Jan. 24 – Marfa, TX @ Padre’s w/ Ex Cult

Fri. Jan. 25 – Austin, TX @ Mohawk w/ Ex Cult

Sat. Jan. 26 – Dallas, TX @ Sons of Hermann Hall w/ Ex Cult

Sun. Jan. 27 – Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone w/ Ex Cult

Mon. Jan. 28 – Nashville, TN @ The End w/ Ex Cult

Tue. Jan. 29 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West w/ Ex Cult

Wed. Jan. 30 – Raleigh, NC @ Kings Barcade w/ Ex Cult

Thu. Jan. 31 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Ex Cult

Fri. Feb. 1 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall w/ Ex Cult

Tue. Feb. 5 – Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Du Mile End w/ Ex Cult

Wed. Feb. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Club w/ Ex Cult

Sat. Feb. 9 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle w/ Ex Cult [2 shows]

Sun. Feb. 10 – Omaha, NE @ Sokol Underground w/ Ex Cult

Mon. Feb. 11 – Denver, CO @ Hi Dive w/ Ex Cult

Ty Segall online:
http://ty-segall.com/

http://www.dragcity.com/artists/ty-segall

http://www.pitchperfectpr.com/a_ty.html

Hi-res jpegs.

The Hill” stream.

The Hill” video.

You Make The Sun Fry” (Drag City Limits) video.

Where Your Head Goes” video.

Goodbye Bread” video.

SPIN profile (Nov. cover story).

For more information, contact:

Jessica Linker | Pitch Perfect PR - jessica@pitchperfectpr.com, 773-271-6844